ReFrame’s 70 Ambassadors across the industry, including studio heads, agency partners, senior network executives, talent, and guild representatives–diverse in gender, race, ethnicity and sexual orientation–share the firm belief that film and media reflect the full range of human experience. ReFrame’s Ambassadors and staff believe that eradicating gender bias at not only the upper echelons, but at every level of the industry, will greatly reduce environments that harbor and condone harassment. ReFrame’s unique peer-to-peer approach has helped it gain attentive focus from Hollywood decision-makers, with those already committed to inclusive practices influencing their everyday business partners to join in and do the same. 


Adriana Alberghetti Partner, WME
Stephanie Allain Award-winning Producer & Founder, Homegrown Pictures
Victoria Alonso EVP, Physical Production, Marvel Studios
Len Amato President, HBO Films
Darla Anderson Award-winning Producer
Chris Andrews Motion Picture Agent, CAA
Rowena Arguelles Motion Picture Agent, CAA
Bonnie Arnold Award-winning Producer & Co-President Feature Animation, Dreamworks Animation
Lorrie Bartlett Partner, ICM
Glen Basner CEO, FilmNation Entertainment
Maria Bello Award-winning Producer, Actor, & Author
Andrea Berloff Award-winning Film & TV Writer
Kristin Burr President, Burr! Productions
Gloria Calderón Kellett
Award-winning Writer, Producer, & Actor
Gabrielle Carteris President, SAG-AFTRA
Cindy Chupack Award-winning Writer & TV Producer
Harley Copen Partner & Co-head, Motion Picture Literary Department, ICM
Maha Dakhil Agent, Motion Picture Literary Department, CAA
Mike De Luca Award-winning Producer & President, Michael De Luca Productions
Zanne Devine Producer & President, Montana North Media
Megan Ellison Founder, Annapurna Pictures
Cassian Elwes Award-winning Producer & Founder, Elevated Entertainment
Erik Feig President, PICTURESTART
Paul Feig Award-winning Director & Producer, Feigco Entertainment
Jane Fleming Founding Partner/Producer, Court Five
Nisha Ganatra Award-winning Director, Writer, & Producer
Sid Ganis Award-winning Producer, Founder, Out of the Blue Entertainment, & Former President of AMPAS
Liz Gateley Head of Content Development, Spotify
Micah Green Principal, 30WEST
Pam Grier
Award-winning Actor
Catherine Hardwicke Award-winning Director
Lynette Howell Taylor Producer & Founder, 51 Entertainment
Gale Anne Hurd
Executive Producer, “The Walking Dead” & Founder, Valhalla Entertainment
Kevin Iwashina Executive Senior Associate, Endeavor Content
Nina Jacobson Award-winning Producer & Founder, Color Force
Charles King Founder & CEO, MACRO
Jenji Kohan Award-winning Writer & Producer, Tilted Productions
Sue Kroll President, Kroll & Co. Entertainment
Karyn Kusama
Award-winning Film & TV Director/Writer
Franklin Leonard Founder, The Black List
Linda Lichter Founding Partner, LGNAF
Debbie Liebling Award-winning Producer & President, Red Hour Films
Tanya Lopez EVP, Movies, Limited Series and Original Movie Acquisitions, Lifetime & LMN Gary Lucchesi President, Lakeshore Entertainment Alix Madigan Award-winning Producer
Zola Mashariki Chief Content Officer, One Community, LLC
Glen Mazzara Executive Producer, 44 Strong Productions Lori McCreary CEO, Revelations Entertainment
Hannah Minghella President, TriStar Pictures and TriStar Television
Ryan Murphy Executive Producer & Director, Ryan Murphy Productions
Bruna Papandrea Award-winning Producer and Founder, Made Up Stories
Kimberly Peirce Award-winning Director
Lydia Dean Pilcher Award-winning Producer, Founder and CEO, Cine Mosaic, & Vice President of Motion Pictures, PGA
Gigi Pritzker Founder, Madison Wells Media
Keri Putnam Executive Director, Sundance Institute
Amy Retzinger Partner, Verve
Howard Rodman Writer/Producer & Former President, WGA West
Rena Ronson Partner & Head, Independent Film Group, UTA
Jennifer Salke Head of Amazon Studios
Vernon Sanders Co-Head of Television, Amazon Studios
Michelle Satter Director, Feature Film Program, Sundance Institute
Cathy Schulman Award-winning Producer, President, Welle Entertainment, President, Emerita, Women In Film Los Angeles
Kyra Sedgwick Award-winning Actor, Director, & Producer
Stacy L. Smith, PhD Founder & Director, Annenberg Inclusion Initiative, University of Southern California Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
Jill Soloway Executive Producer & Director, Topple Productions
Beatrice Springborn
Vice President of Content Development, Hulu
Mimi Steinbauer President & CEO, Radiant Films International
Robin Swicord Award-winning Screenwriter
Betty Thomas Award-winning Actor & Director and First VP, DGA
Christine Vachon Producer & CEO, Killer Films
Joana Vicente Executive Director and Co-Head, TIFF
Paula Wagner Founder & Owner, Chestnut Ridge Productions
Olivia Wilde
Director & Actor
Janet Yang Producer, Janet Yang Productions